Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Wians

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Wians

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jorge martinez

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very bad service 😡 very bad communication a scam (Original) Muy mal servicio 😡 muy mala comunicación una estafa"

Raul Miramontes

September 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service I bought a new car which I added to the same account that I already had... Shortly after I received a call asking if I could send them a photo of the vin number... it seemed that a number was incorrect. which one iso ...days passed maybe more than a month and seeing no more calls I thought everything was fine .....but not one day I called to verify that everything was fine and they told me that the policy had been canceled .... without prior notice or a call .... I changed the cars and everything to another office closer to my house .... I got a new quote for the new car .... And the policy card finally arrived. .. But another time from this office ..which I said no way now that everything is fine and apparently not something was not right because of less than 200 that I paid in automatic payments I check my account and they charged me 413 dollars... I spoke on the phone and they explained to me that there was a readjustment of the price of one of the cars which I don't know what they are talking about or they asked me then What is the use of a quote and Iván is still going to make me 2 other charges the same ...... apart from the fact that they brought me driving without insurance when canceling the policy without notifying ... And what it implies and if there was an accident in that time... If the police had stopped me? And I was quite confident that I was insured..... Thank God none of that happened.... (Original) Pésimo servicio compré un nuevo auto lo cual lo añadí a la misma cuenta que ya tenía..... Al poco tiempo recibí una llamada que si les podía mandar una foto del número de vin ...que parecía que un número estaba incorrecto lo cual se iso ...pasaron los días tal ves más de un mes y al no aver más llamadas crei que todo estaba bien .....pero no un día llamo para corroborar que todo estuviera bien y me dicen que la póliza avía Sido cancelada ....sin previo aviso ni una llamada.... Cambie los carros y todo a otra oficina más cercas de mi casa ..Ise una nueva cotización para el carro nuevo .... Y porfi llegó la tarjeta de póliza... Pero otra ves de esta oficina ..lo cual dije ni modo ya con que todo esté bien y al parecer no algo no estaba bien porque de menos de 200 que pagaba en pagos automáticos checo mi cuenta y me cobraron 413 dólares.... Hablé por teléfono y medio me explicaron que de un reajuste del precio de uno de los carros lo cual no se de que están hablando o me preguntó tonces de que sirve una cotización y todavía que me Iván a aser otros 2 cobros igual ......aparte que me trajieron manejando si aseguranza al cancelar la póliza sin avisar... Y lo que implica y si ubiera ávido un acidente en ese tiempo... Si me ubiera parado la policía? Y yo bien confiado que estaba asegurado..... Gracias a Dios no pasó nada de eso ...."

Lindsay Cunningham

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful and answered so many questions I had regarding my new policy."

Kelly Cantwell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. We are lucky to have Nick & the staff as are car insurance people. Thank You Nick & Lisa & etc. We do miss everyone that was there that has left or retired"

Tatyana Babkina

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice , friendly and professional team . Very Helpful. Had a great experience in life Insurance needs. Russian representative Yulia explained what is covered and how to protect my asset more. Thank You Team for the great experience"

Miss Olga

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service; friendly Iuliia helped with the life insurance needs! They speak several languages which is very convenient! Highly advise to get in contact if you are thinking of getting insurance. Тут розмовляють українською! Юля допомогла підібрати вигідний план для страхування життя. (Translated by Google) Great service; friendly Iuliia helped with the life insurance needs! They speak several languages ​​which is very convenient! Highly advise to get in touch if you are thinking of getting insurance. They speak Ukrainian here! Yulia helped to choose a profitable plan for life insurance."

Edgar Castelan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch from an unreliable Latino insurance to state farm, Ramiro was a great help with giving me a quote on life insurance and car insurance, had great customer service and was complementing me on my haircut and style overall great experience would recommend to friends and family!!!!⭐️⭐️"

Oleksandr Hubenko

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional conversation. I had several conversations with other insurance companies and got by far the best premium for my auto and bike insurance with Nick Wians office. Good service, multilingual office! Great pleasure to be with you guys!"

Julia Dumna

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer SERVICE! Just got a quick quote. saved almost $75/m on auto, and got my mortgage protection for less than $27/m Highly recommend!"

Shashank Vyas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Wians and team are the best insurance agency that I have worked with. Their quotes were rightly priced and no hassle onboarding process. Whenever I faced any issues they took care of it. Loved their approach and the way they handle their business. Yulia Dumna in this team is excellent to work with on this team. She did most of the leg work to get my home insurance set up. Thank you Yulia."

Robert McCann

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was super helpful and made it a seamless and easy experience."

Fred McCann

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch from American Family a few years ago. On top of saving me a ton of money for a better policy, service has been top notch. Highly recommend Nick and his staff!"

Bonnie Williams

February 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not Nick but overall it’s hard to get on one accord with billing, my payment is deducted from my account & they can’t even get that right- I guess if you’re treating your employees indifferent, it’s now trickling down to the customers 🥺🥺 Never been inside their office maybe I should perhaps things would be different."

A S

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff, very personable and good product."

Antanas Andrusaitis

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dear friends or to whom it may concern. Happy Merry Christmas to all and it was my pleasure to found out that I got my Christmas gift from State Farm auto insurance!!! Their representative Yulia Dumna was so profesional with good advices and very knowledgeable and customer friendly!!! With all my confidence I would recommend to all car drivers in Chicago area to contact State Farm insurance and especially Yulia Dumna in order to get good rates and wonderful advices and safe big money. I did recommend State Farm to my relatives and to my friends!!!! Thank you again Yulia and State Farm. Let's be safe especially at winter time! Best regards,, New State Farm member/client Antanas Andrusaitis."

Yulia Presniakova

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. My entire process was quick and easy. Great service, professional team, highly recommended!"

LYNNE KOEHNKE (Lindsay)

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person and a lot better than ken bobbee"

Jennifer Pratt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff at the office are prompt, fair, professional and very easy to talk to anyone and you get your questions answered quickly. I highly recommend this agency to everyone for all their insurance needs!"

Ramiro Argomaniz

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful people.Taught me the importance especially of life insurance. I was very uncertain but Nick the agent changed my mind completely and insured myself and family. 10/10!!!"

TITAN Lines Corp

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available! The folks here are great to work with! Nicks agency has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. Very helpful with business lines. They answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them."

Jack Kison

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office- Nick and the whole team were super helpful and kind!"

Natalie Hayward

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love working with Nick and his team! Nick is very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive, and definitely puts you and your family's best interests first! Highly recommend this team!"

Jason Hayward

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick Wians is an excellent insurance agent! He is always willing to go above and beyond for his clients, and he is always quick to help with anything we need! I would highly recommend Nick Wians for all of your insurance needs!"

Dean Karlos

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick was great to work with. Very informative about understanding our policies. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work."

Irina S

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to take care of everything I needed with my insurance needs. Highly recommend"