Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suping Chen

Suping Chen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suping Chen
"Called this office to get auto and home quote. Elizabeth is very helpful and patient. She answered all my questions and guided my switch from another insurance company."
Profile photo of Anna Velikodanova

Anna Velikodanova

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Velikodanova
"I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude to Elizabeth who provides outstanding assistance in working with State Farm agency. Her dedication truly made the process smooth and hassle free I am genuinely appreciate of her hard work and commitment to ensuring I have the best coverage at the best competitive rates Thank you Elizabeth once again for your invaluable support. I’m grateful to have you as my insurance agent, and I’m looking forward to continuing our excellent working relationships. Warm regards, Anna Velikodanova"
Profile photo of Willie Robinson

Willie Robinson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Robinson
"Very Professional and informative, Thank You for your help!"
Profile photo of Vadim Stern

Vadim Stern

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Stern
"Yulia was very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Pleasure to work with. Will recommend. Thank You."
Profile photo of Masha Rudnytska

Masha Rudnytska

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Masha Rudnytska
"Great customer service and support 24/7. Thank you Julia. And special thanks to Chris for quick towing of our car when it was a huge frost outside."
Profile photo of Leonid

Leonid

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonid
"Thank you for your service and support!"
Profile photo of Krzysztof Kaczala

Krzysztof Kaczala

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Kaczala
"Called to get auto and rental home insurance quotes. They answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them. Yulia is always ready to help, find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability. Definitely a person who cares for the customer!"
Profile photo of Panayot Kirov

Panayot Kirov

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Panayot Kirov
"Elizabeth was a very helpful agent. She did awesome and I got to save on my insurance policy. I am very satisfied customer !!"
Profile photo of Michael Pirko

Michael Pirko

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pirko
"The best agent I ever had !!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindette Bourne

Lindette Bourne

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindette Bourne
"Helpful, friendly and professional and not stuffy😁😁🐾🐾⚡️"
Profile photo of Sanjay Rao

Sanjay Rao

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Rao
"Great people who work as a team and will go out of their way to help you out. Nick is a wonderful guy who made things so easy for me. Very well informed about the complexities of Insurance Verification etc. Thank you, Nick. Deeply appreciate what you did. 😊🙏👍"
Profile photo of FELIX BERNATE

FELIX BERNATE

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FELIX BERNATE
"These friendly and nice guys helped me all the way to get better quotes for both house and automobile and went above my expectations!"
Profile photo of Ronnie “ALittleElbowGrease” Caguiat

Ronnie “ALittleElbowGrease” Caguiat

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie “ALittleElbowGrease” Caguiat
"Ramiro, my agent, was outstanding with keeping me informed with my insurance quote. He was detailed and thorough."
Profile photo of Pavel Roytburd

Pavel Roytburd

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Roytburd
"Ramiro was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of palani palani

palani palani

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by palani palani
"Ramiro was so helpful and patience and he was able to get the things which i want and he helped going beyond the expectations. I would recommend him for anyone who is looking for some help on their insurance change or some recommendations"
Profile photo of Bonnie Parsegian

Bonnie Parsegian

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Parsegian
"It is with pleasure and appreciation that I thank Ramiro Argomaniz for his knowledge and assistance in assisting me with State Farm Home & Auto coverage documents. Mr. Argomaniz was kind enough to visit my home, and assist me with completion of the documents. He completed the process on my behalf. He addressed all questions and concerns I had regarding changing from Farmers Insurance to State Farm. Please share my appreciation with Mr. Argomaniz…thank you."
Profile photo of HM 247

HM 247

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HM 247
"Very helpful, nice people"
Profile photo of Dan Hauswald

Dan Hauswald

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Hauswald
"Left me multiple voicemails and texts soliciting business despite me already being a state farm customer through another agent for almost 20 years. I called them and asked them to stop contacting me and delete my info. I have since moved, and have begun receiving mail at my new address. I don't know who they are buying my info from, but this is effing ridiculous. STOP."
Profile photo of Paurav Parikh

Paurav Parikh

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paurav Parikh
"Yulia recently helped me getting insurance for my autos, home, and life. She was really patient with me while the process, Awesome customer service, and really low rates for insurance. Highly recommend the place for insurance needs."
Profile photo of jorge martinez

jorge martinez

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by jorge martinez
"Muy mal servicio 😡 muy mala comunicación una estafa"
Profile photo of Raul Miramontes

Raul Miramontes

September 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Raul Miramontes
"Pésimo servicio compré un nuevo auto lo cual lo añadí a la misma cuenta que ya tenía..... Al poco tiempo recibí una llamada que si les podía mandar una foto del número de vin ...que parecía que un número estaba incorrecto lo cual se iso ...pasaron los días tal ves más de un mes y al no aver más llamadas crei que todo estaba bien .....pero no un día llamo para corroborar que todo estuviera bien y me dicen que la póliza avía Sido cancelada ....sin previo aviso ni una llamada.... Cambie los carros y todo a otra oficina más cercas de mi casa ..Ise una nueva cotización para el carro nuevo .... Y porfi llegó la tarjeta de póliza... Pero otra ves de esta oficina ..lo cual dije ni modo ya con que todo esté bien y al parecer no algo no estaba bien porque de menos de 200 que pagaba en pagos automáticos checo mi cuenta y me cobraron 413 dólares.... Hablé por teléfono y medio me explicaron que de un reajuste del precio de uno de los carros lo cual no se de que están hablando o me preguntó tonces de que sirve una cotización y todavía que me Iván a aser otros 2 cobros igual ......aparte que me trajieron manejando si aseguranza al cancelar la póliza sin avisar... Y lo que implica y si ubiera ávido un acidente en ese tiempo... Si me ubiera parado la policía? Y yo bien confiado que estaba asegurado..... Gracias a Dios no pasó nada de eso ...."
Profile photo of Lindsay Cunningham

Lindsay Cunningham

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Cunningham
"Nick was very helpful and answered so many questions I had regarding my new policy."
Profile photo of Kelly Cantwell

Kelly Cantwell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cantwell
"Awesome people. We are lucky to have Nick & the staff as are car insurance people. Thank You Nick & Lisa & etc. We do miss everyone that was there that has left or retired"
Profile photo of Tatyana Babkina

Tatyana Babkina

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Babkina
"Very nice , friendly and professional team . Very Helpful. Had a great experience in life Insurance needs. Russian representative Yulia explained what is covered and how to protect my asset more. Thank You Team for the great experience"
Profile photo of Olga Dumna

Olga Dumna

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Dumna
"Great service; friendly Iuliia helped with the life insurance needs! They speak several languages which is very convenient! Highly advise to get in contact if you are thinking of getting insurance. Тут розмовляють українською! Юля допомогла підібрати вигідний план для страхування життя."