Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Wians

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Wians

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Williams

Bonnie Williams

February 17, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of A S

A S

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff, very personable and good product."
Profile photo of Yulia Presniakova

Yulia Presniakova

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. My entire process was quick and easy. Great service, professional team, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of LYNNE KOEHNKE (Lindsay)

LYNNE KOEHNKE (Lindsay)

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person and a lot better than ken bobbee"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pratt

Jennifer Pratt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff at the office are prompt, fair, professional and very easy to talk to anyone and you get your questions answered quickly. I highly recommend this agency to everyone for all their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Argomaniz

Ramiro Argomaniz

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful people.Taught me the importance especially of life insurance. I was very uncertain but Nick the agent changed my mind completely and insured myself and family. 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of TITAN Lines Corp

TITAN Lines Corp

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Kison

Jack Kison

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office- Nick and the whole team were super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hayward

Natalie Hayward

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love working with Nick and his team! Nick is very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive, and definitely puts you and your family's best interests first! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jason Hayward

Jason Hayward

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick Wians is an excellent insurance agent! He is always willing to go above and beyond for his clients, and he is always quick to help with anything we need! I would highly recommend Nick Wians for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dean Karlos

Dean Karlos

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick was great to work with. Very informative about understanding our policies. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Irina S

Irina S

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to take care of everything I needed with my insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of sean strelinski

sean strelinski

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Barnett

Colleen Barnett

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such amazing customer service! They were able to answer all my questions efficiently and precisely. Suzie is a great asset to that team! Love her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nash

Kevin Nash

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team put customer service first and understand the strength of great communication and transparency. I found him easy to work with and rely on through the entire process, and appreciated the hard work and focus he was dedicated to giving me."
Profile photo of Derek Galezowski

Derek Galezowski

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Lieberthal

Tanya Lieberthal

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Nick and his team! I've been dealing with Suzie, and she is amazing and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Nick and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Brittany Carlson

Brittany Carlson

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick has been so helpful and kind during my switch to State Farm! He has made everything so clear and easy, I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Edgar Castelan

Edgar Castelan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oleksandr Hubenko

Oleksandr Hubenko

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional conversation. I had several conversations with other insurance companies and got by far the best premium for my auto and bike insurance with Nick Wians office. Good service, multilingual office! Great pleasure to be with you guys!"
Profile photo of Julia Dumna

Julia Dumna

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer SERVICE! Just got a quick quote. saved almost $75/m on auto, and got my mortgage protection for less than $27/m Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shashank Vyas

Shashank Vyas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert McCann

Robert McCann

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was super helpful and made it a seamless and easy experience."
Profile photo of Fred McCann

Fred McCann

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch from American Family a few years ago. On top of saving me a ton of money for a better policy, service has been top notch. Highly recommend Nick and his staff!"